Home Page City Webmail Admin Login

The School Committee meets the second Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. in the George M. Romm Little Theatre at Brockton High School, 470 Forest Ave., unless otherwise posted.


Linda M. Balzotti, Chairman


Thomas J. Minichiello, Jr., Vice Chairman

Ward 1

Andrew Robinson

Ward 2

Anthony Donegan

Ward 3

Patricia A. Joyce

Ward 4

William Carpenter

Ward 5

Michael P. Healy

Ward 6

Timothy J. Sullivan

Ward 7

John Jerome


Baker School

Official Website for the City of Brockton. ©2015 City of Brockton All Rights Reserved.