The Planning Board meets the first Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. in the G.A.R Room, located on the second floor of City Hall, 45 School St.


Wayne McAllister, Chairman

Susan Nicastro

Paul Sullivan

James McCarthy

Peter Gibbons

Anthony Donegan

Avalon McLaren

Sisto Volpe

Scott Ford

Brockton City Hall