Home Page City Webmail Admin Login

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets the second Thursday of every month, at 7 p.m. in the Parks Department Office, 45 Meadow Lane.



Harold Marrow, Chairman

Billy Anderson

Charles Studenski

Chris Connolly

William Keane

D.W. Field Park

Official Website for the City of Brockton. ©2015 City of Brockton All Rights Reserved.