Home Page City Webmail Admin Login

The License Commission meets on the third Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. in the G.A.R Room, located on the second floor of City Hall, 45 School St.


Henry Tartaglia - Chairman
Paul D. Sullivan
Scott H. McDuffy
Bruce G. Dansby
Catherine B. Holbrook, Alternate
Paul Merian, Alternate
Jeffrey A. Thompson, Esq.,
Alternate Commissioner

Brockton City Hall

Official Website for the City of Brockton. ©2017 City of Brockton All Rights Reserved.