Home Page City Webmail Admin Login

The Library Board of Trustees meet the third Monday of every month at the Main Library, 304 Main St.


Elliot "Ed" Miller, Chairman

Janice Johnson-Plumer, Vice Chair

Margaret Mone

Daryle Brown

Janet Landerholm

Mark E. Linde

Jocelyn Meek

Nancy Smith

Brockton Public Library

Official Website for the City of Brockton. ©2015 City of Brockton All Rights Reserved.