Irene Clague, Chairman

Lorraine Lalli, Vice Chairman

Mary Paul, Treasurer

Dan Clague, Interim Secretary

Sue Alves

 Mary Mucci

Harry Owens

Eucley Wooten

Betty Goldsmith

Dorothy Lufkin

Patricia Brindley

Al Amoroso, Alternate

The Council on Aging meets the first Monday of every month at 10 a.m. at the Mary Cruise Kennedy Senior Center, 10 Father Kenney Way.