If you don't know which ward you live in and you want to find who your councilor is, go to My Voting Info and enter in your address.  When it shows you which ward you are in, come back to this page and find your councilor.

Councilors

  • Timothy Cruise

            Ward 1        (508) 587-0871        tcruise@cobma.us
  • Thomas Monahan

            Ward 2        (508) 897-1311        thomasmonahan@comcast.net
  • Dennis Eaniri

            Ward 3        (508) 587-1513        deaniri@cobma.us
  • Paul Studenski

            Ward 4        (508) 584-9029        pstudenski@cobma.us
  • Dennis DeNapoli

            Ward 5        (508) 588-8934        denapoli137@msn.com
  • Michelle DuBois

            Ward 6        (508) 897-6888        mdubois@cobma.us
  • Shirley Asack

            Ward 7        (508) 840-7957        sasack@cobma.us
  • Jass Stewart

            Councilor-At-Large    (508) 587-0022     Jass@JassStewart.com
  • Robert Sullivan - Council President

            Councilor-At-Large      (508) 846-1208        rfsullivan@cobma.us
  • Shaynah Barnes

            Councilor-At-Large        (508) 680-6914        sbarnes@cobma.us
  • Moises Rodrigues

            Councilor-At-Large        (508) 386-5816        mrodrigues@cobma.us